Acoustic Neuroma Association
600 Peachtree Parkway
Suite 108
Cumming, GA 30041

Find a Group

Upcoming Events

Specialty Support Groups

Aftercare Support Group - Bonny Lally - (410) 660-1259 - bdaymusic@gmail.com
Caregiver Support Group - Sara Wasserman - (928) 301-8761 - artspeaks10@hotmail.com 
Facial Paralysis Support Group - Tara Paul - tnpaul@comcast.net 
Headaches (Pre-Treatment) - Ken Posner - (248) 464-0808 - kennyposner@gmail.com 
Headaches (Post-Treatment) - Agnes Garino - (314) 821-1905 - algarino@sbcglobal.net 
Musicians with AN - Stefanie Batson-Martin - (407)493-7095 - floridaswimmer14@aol.com
Newly Diagnosed / Pre-Treatment
- Chad Nye - (407) 496 - 8357 - chadnye@gmail.com
Regrowth Support Group - Miranda Sacharin - (617) 879 - 0578 - m.sacharin@gmail.com
Young Adults Support Group - Emily Truell - (920) 229-5201 - emily@lacampground.com
                                                     Michelle Nemeth - (703) 772-7114 -  michelle.f.nemeth@gmail.com

Support Groups by State

If there is not a group in your area and you would like to start one, contact us.

WA - Seattle/Tacoma

909 5th Avenue,Seattle,98164,Washington,United States

Leader: Natalie Ferri
425-496-0916
n.ferri@hotmail.com

Stay Connected with the ANA