Acoustic Neuroma Association
600 Peachtree Parkway
Suite 108
Cumming, GA 30041

Event Calendar

ANA Live - One Couple's AN Journey
Friday, October 27, 2017, 3:00PM - 4:00PM

Everyone is invited to join us for our first ANA Live Event!

"One Couple's AN Journey"

Facebook Live event - to view the live event you must have a Facebook account.  

Friday, October 27, 2017

3 pm ET, 2 pm CT, 1pm MT, 12 pm PT

Featuring Kevin and Sherrie Robbins

AN patient Kevin Robbins and his wife and caregiver, Sherrie, will be live sharing their experiences and answering your questions. Kevin had a 1.3cm AN removed earlier this year.  In addition to preparing for treatment, they needed to consider logistics and details for a trip from Georgia to California for the surgery and care for three small children while they were gone.  

Make sure you "like" our Facebook page so you receive updates and can view the event.  If it doesn't show up in your FB feed, you can visit our ANA Facebook page to view it live and ask questions.

If you do not have a Facebook account, you can view the video on our website following the live event.

To receive the most up to date information on our educational events and the AN community, join our organization today! www.ANAUSA.org

We'd like to thank the sponsors of this webinar.
Series Sponsors

House Clinic Acoustic Neuroma Center at St. Vincent Medical Center
University of Cincinnati Gardner Neuroscience Institute at UC Health
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Seasonal Sponsors
Weill Cornell Medicine, Dr. Samuel H. Selesnick and Dr. Philip E. Stieg
University of Colorado Acoustic Neuroma Program and Rocky Mountain Gamma Knife Center
Today's Sponsor
Medtronic

Location Facebook
ANA Live
"One Couple's AN Journey"