Acoustic Neuroma Association
600 Peachtree Parkway
Suite 108
Cumming, GA 30041

Upcoming Events

Click on the Event Title for complete event details.

Webinar - Surgical and Non-Invasive Treatment for Acoustic Neuroma
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 1:00PM - 2:00PM

All ANA members are invited to attend;

"Surgical and Non-Invasive Treatment for Acoustic Neuroma"

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

1:00 pm ET, 12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT

ANA welcomes Dr. Maryam Rahman of University of Florida Health for this informative discussion. During this webinar, we will review modern treatment approaches for acoustic neuroma including surgery and radiosurgery. We will also discuss interesting cases of tumors that masquerade as acoustic neuroma tumors. 

Register Now

Become A Member of ANA

Webinar FAQs

Q: Can I participate from anywhere?
A: Yes. All you need is a good internet connection (good enough to watch a YouTube video, for example) and the link in your confirmation email. It should be noted that some places of business have firewalls that prevent employees from accessing this type of event. If that happens, the webinar will be accessible as a recording and available on the ANA website.

Q: How long will the presentation be?
A: The actual presentation will last approximately 30-35 minutes following a short introduction.  After that, we'll do a Q&A session lasting about 20 minutes. The entire webinar will last one hour.

Q: Will the presentation be recorded?
A: Yes, ANA members who cannot attend will be able to access a recorded version (audio and slides) on the ANA website about one-week after the presentation. That recording can be viewed at any time. 

Q: How do I ask questions?
A: You can send them to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. before the presentation or use the chat feature on your webinar dashboard, which will be active once you sign into the webinar, to ask questions during the webinar.

 

Member Webinar - Surgical and Non-Invasive Treatment Options for Acoustic Neuroma - Save the Date
  • Board Member Deb is All Ear!
  • Dr. Tamargo of Johns Hopkins and ANA Founder Virginia Fickel Ehr
load more hold SHIFT key to load all load all