Acoustic Neuroma Association
600 Peachtree Parkway
Suite 108
Cumming, GA 30041

Specialty Support Groups

Caregiver Support Group - Sara Wasserman - (928) 301-8761 - artspeaks10@hotmail.com 
Facial Paralysis Support Group - Tara Paul - tnpaul@comcast.net 
Headaches (Pre-Treatment) - Ken Posner - (248) 464-0808 - kennyposner@gmail.com 
Headaches (Post-Treatment) - Agnes Garino - (314) 821-1905 - algarino@sbcglobal.net 
Newly Diagnosed / Pre-Treatment - Chad Nye - (407) 496 - 8357 - chadnye@gmail.com
Young Adults Support Group - Emily Truell - (920) 229-5201 - emily@lacampground.com
                                                     Michelle Nemeth - (703) 772-7114 -  michelle.f.nemeth@gmail.com

Support Groups by State

We are currently recruiting support group facilitators in the following locations, or contact us today if you would like to start a group in your area.

FL - Ft. Lauderdale

FL - Sarasota

IN - Indianapolis

MA - Boston

MO - Kansas City

PA - Pittsburgh

 

ALABAMA

MOBILE

Leader: Alan Heffernan
251-621-5665
alanheff@gmail.com



ARIZONA

PHOENIX

Leader:  Tracy Denmark Schwimmer
602-561-1855
marcschwim@aol.com

 

TUCSON

Leader: Tricia Jennings
520-825-9845
azchipster@gmail.com

Leader: Carol Franklin
520-490-5035
lefsequeen53@gmail.com


CALIFORNIA

LOS ANGELES

Leader: Leah Keith
leahkeith@me.com

Leader: Kimberly Ary
kimberly.ary3@gmail.com

 

PALO ALTO

Leader: Christina Esfehani
650-575-6990
esfehani@yahoo.com

Co-Leader: Mark McLaren
925-838-8175
calpedaler@earthlink.net

SACRAMENTO

For more information, contact our Manager of Volunteer Programs at 770-205-8211 or email volunteers@anausa.org

SAN DIEGO

Leader: Helen McHargue
760-728-0309
foodsmarts@gmail.com

Leader: Margaret Briggs
619-500-6141
glmrchk@gmail.com

Leader: Melissa Diaz
missdiaz@me.com

SAN FRANCISCO-OAKLAND

Leader: Carol Most Walker
415-889-3547
carol@wedrinktea.com

Co-Leader: Thomas Sattler
415-864-0764
tsattler@gmail.com


COLORADO

DENVER

Leader: Ginnie Ferraro
303-469-6391
ginnietennis@hotmail.com

 


CONNECTICUT

NEW HAVEN

Contact: Kelly Michaud, RN, BSN
kelly.michaud@ynhh.org

For more information, contact our Manager of Volunteer Programs at 770-205-8211 or email volunteers@anausa.org

 


DC

WASHINGTON, DC

Leader: Allison Shaffer
301-279-9166
akgshaffer@gmail.com

Co-Leader: Michelle Nemeth
703-772-7114
michelle.f.nemeth@gmail.com


FLORIDA

NORTH FLORIDA

Leader: Dyanne Hughes
904-624-0940
dyhughes55@comcast.net

ORLANDO

Leader: Chad Nye
407-496-8357
chadnye@gmail.com


GEORGIA

ATLANTA

Leader: Meredith Daly
678-525-1941
meredith@meredithdaly.com


KENTUCKY

LOUISVILLE

Leader: Kathy Gardner
502-593-9224
kathyc0407@aol.com


LOUISIANA

NEW ORLEANS

Leader: Joan Lemmon
504-261-6490
joanmlemmon@gmail.com


MARYLAND

BALTIMORE 

For more information, contact our Manager of Volunteer Programs at 770-205-8211 or email volunteers@anausa.org


MICHIGAN

Leader: Rick May
734-812-8054
rmay726@gmail.com

Meets in W. Bloomfield


MINNESOTA

MINNEAPOLIS-ST. PAUL

Leader: Laura Ferenci
612-501-2248
lkferenci@gmail.com

Leader: Steven Blons
612-925-5926
bodysoul@earthlink.net


MISSOURI

COLUMBIA

Leader: Carol Gardner
573-690-3296
carolhgardner@gmail.com

ST. LOUIS

Leader: Agnes Garino
314-821-1905
algarino@sbcglobal.net

Co-Leader: Phyllis Trulock
314-822-3221
ptru20@yahoo.com


NEW HAMPSHIRE/VERMONT

LEBANON

Contact: Shannon M. Bagley
603-650-8123
shannon.m.bagley@hitchcock.org

For more information, contact our Manager of Volunteer Programs at 770-205-8211 or email volunteers@anausa.org

 


NEW JERSEY

SOUTH

Leader: Iryna Mosendz
609-705-6623
lutirinas@gmail.com


NEW YORK

ALBANY-MID HUDSON

Leader: Tracey Collins
581-382-3283
Tracey.Collins6273@gmail.com

NEW YORK CITY

Leader: Miranda Warren Sacharin
617-879-0578
m.sacharin@gmail.com

ROCHESTER

Leader: Tom Banach
585-732-4377
tom_banach@hotmail.com


NORTH CAROLINA

Leader: Stewart Binder
919-624-3256
marylandterp.888@gmail.com

Leader: Lisa Fisher
412-996-2386
lfisher@rubollc.com

Meets in Chapel Hill


OHIO

CINCINNATI-DOWNTOWN

Leader: Emily Praeter
513-265-1350
elpraeter@gmail.com

CINCINNATI-WEST CHESTER

Leader: Alice Wedding
513-831-0336
aj2mydad@yahoo.com

NE OHIO

Leader: Pat Gillespie
330-605-7244
cpgillespie@hotmail.com


OREGON

PORTLAND

Leader:  David Noyes
503-419-7418
dcnoyes@comcast.net


PENNSYLVANIA

PHILADELPHIA

For more information, contact our Manager of Volunteer Programs at 770-205-8211 or email volunteers@anausa.org

READING

Leader: Nancy Graffius
610-939-9114
ngraffius@comcast.net


RHODE ISLAND (SE NEW ENGLAND)

EAST GREENWICH

Leader: Tony DiBella
401-523-9467
ajd@orgtransitions.com


SOUTH CAROLINA

COLUMBIA

Leader: Ricky Roberson
843-814-2027
rroberson@millsautogroup.com


TENNESSEE

NASHVILLE

Leader: Lauren Vaden
615-232-4929
tarheelbluesy@gmail.com


TEXAS

DALLAS-FT.WORTH

Co-Leader: Linda Dorasami
817-244-0615
anausa.dfw@gmail.com

HOUSTON

Leaders: Shawn and Connie Wilkins
832-458-0236
connie.jo.wilkins@gmail.com

Leader: Mariana Irato
832-474-4090
mariana_irato@yahoo.com

 


UTAH

SALT LAKE CITY

For more information, contact our Manager of Volunteer Programs at 770-205-8211 or email volunteers@anausa.org


VERMONT/ NEW HAMPSHIRE

LEBANON, NH

Contact: Shannon M. Bagley
603-650-8123
shannon.m.bagley@hitchcock.org

For more information, contact our Manager of Volunteer Programs at 770-205-8211 or email volunteers@anausa.org



VIRGINIA

ROANOKE

Leader: Johnny Diaz
904-738-5063
johnny.diaz@yahoo.com


WASHINGTON

 SEATTLE-TACOMA

Leader: Natalie Ferri
425-496-0916
n.ferri@hotmail.com


WISCONSIN

GREEN BAY

Leader: Bonnie Simon
920-731-4647
bjs3323@gmail.com

MILWAUKEE

Leader: Judy Jones
414-491-6249
jjonescurran539@gmail.com


  • Roberta of South Bend, IN
  • Walk4Hearing Boston
load more hold SHIFT key to load all load all

Stay Connected with the ANA