Acoustic Neuroma Association
600 Peachtree Parkway
Suite 108
Cumming, GA 30041

Event Calendar

ANA Live - Pre-treatment Considerations for Acoustic Neuroma Patients
Saturday, December 07, 2019, 11:00AM - 12:00PM

Please join us for our next Facebook Live event.

"Pre-treatment Considerations for Acoustic Neuroma Patients: A Discussion with Dr. Oliver Adunka, Dr. Daniel Prevedello and Dr. Jameson Mattingly"

Facebook Live event - to view the live event you must have a Facebook account.  

Saturday, December 7, 2019

11:00 am ET, 10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, 8:00 am PT

Please join us as we welcome Dr. Oliver Adunka, Dr. Daniel Prevedello and Dr. Jameson Mattingly of The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center for this Live event. We will take patient questions during the event.

This event is FREE and open to everyone.  

Like our Facebook page for updates and visit the page to access the Facebook Live event if it doesn't show up in your feed. 

If you do not have a Facebook account, you can view the video on our website following the live event.

Location Facebook
Facebook Live Event - Open to All