Author Topic: Newbie here -- completed treatment at Stanford on Feb 10, 2012  (Read 5961 times)

YACEAS

Newbie here -- completed treatment at Stanford on Feb 10, 2012
« on: February 10, 2012, 10:54:47 pm »
Hi, Everyone!

From Feb 6 to Feb 10 I underwent two days of preparation and three days of Cyberknife treatment under the team at Stanford.  So far ... no side effects.  I'm just one statistical sample but every reported new experience may have something to help somebody so I'll post my outcome.

Feb 18, 2012:

Here's my post-treatment regimen:

Acupuncture about every other day immediately following my return from Stanford U.  My acupuncturist also holds an M.D.  I'm also consuming the following nutritional supplements:

IgG 2000 DF 1250 mg twice daily
Cayenne 500 mg twice daily
biomor curcumin 1500 mg twice daily
DaVinci ALL-ZYME 1 tablet twice daily
CoQ10 200 mg twice daily
Arctic Cod Live Oil 1000 mg twice daily
zyflamend softgels one twice daily
modified citrus pectin 3 heaping teaspoonfuls per day
Kyo-Green 4 heaping teaspoonfuls per day
Vit B12 500 mcg per day

I'm not "preaching" this or even recommending it.  I'm just reporting.  My wife's the researcher and this is what she came up with.  She outlined some good justifications for each one.  As for acu, I became convinced of the merits of acu when, after my fifth bout with severe lower-back pain and concomitant sciatica, and after two months of only minimal relief at the Sports PT therapy office down the street, acu "took it away" completely by the day after a one half-hour treatment.  My acu says that the sciatica nerve heals faster because it is less complex than a cranial nerve.  He's giving my cranial nerves  18 mos to heal if I keep up with regular acu.  Stay tuned.