Author Topic: Doctors in Central NJ ?  (Read 3001 times)

leapyrtwins

• I am a success story!
Doctors in Central NJ ?
« on: December 22, 2008, 08:45:04 pm »
I talked to a woman tonight whose 75 year old husband has been diagnosed with bilateral ANs; one of them is 3 mm and one of them is 7 mm.

They live in central NJ and their ENT referred them to Dr. Courtler (I think this is how you spell it); they are seeing him tomorrow.  Anyone know anything about Dr. Courtler?

Names of other docs in central NJ who treat ANs would also be appreciated, as they have no desire to travel - even to NYC.  I know of Drs. Roland & Golfinos, but am not sure where they are in relation to central NJ (yes, I am  geographically challenged; remember folks, I'm an accountant)  ;)

The wife told me that she feels at this point her husband is too overwhelmed to really talk about his ANs, but in the future he might want to talk to others who live in their area who have been diagnosed/treated.  Anyone who lives in central NJ who wouldn't mind being contacted, please PM me.

Thanks for your help,

Jan

Retrosig 5/31/07 Drs. Battista & Kazan (Hinsdale, Illinois)
Left AN 3.0 cm (1.5 cm @ diagnosis 6 wks prior) SSD. BAHA implant 3/4/08 (Dr. Battista) Divino 6/4/08  BP100 4/2010 BAHA 5 8/2015

I don't actually "make" trouble..just kind of attract it, fine tune it, and apply it in new and exciting ways

JerseyGirl2

Re: Doctors in Central NJ ?
« Reply #1 on: December 22, 2008, 09:16:20 pm »
Hi, Jan,