Board of Directors
Connect with us!

Board of Directors

Karla M. Jacobus - Cary, NC

Chad Nye - Lakeland, FL

John Gigliello - Niskayuna, NY

David Puzzo - St. Petersburg, FL

Members at Large
Luke Bagato – Western Springs, IL
David Begnaud – West Hollywood, CA
Marla Bronstein - Bellingham, WA
Meredith Mueller Daly - Atlanta, GA
Neil D. Donnenfeld - Swampscott, MA 
Roberta C. Hutchings - Westminster, CO
Leah Keith - Los Angeles, CA
Chad Nye - Lakeland, FL
Joel Perrell, Jr. - Baltimore, MD
Miranda Sacharin – New York, NY
Tom Sattler - San Francisco, CA
Scott Van Ells - Flagstaff, AZ
Joseph A. Vargo, III - Cresson, PA
Deborah R. Walls - New Whitehead, IN

Immediate Past President
Alan Goldberg - New York, NY

Founder/President Emeritus
Virginia Fickel Ehr - Carlisle, PA


contact large btn3

Login Form

S5 Register

You need to enable user registration from User Manager/Options in the backend of Joomla before this module will activate.